Back To Album


The Investiture of the Student Office Bearers for the academic year 2016-'17 was held on 17 June, 2016. The Chief Guest of the function was Rev. Fr. Titto Vallavanthara CMI, Director Christ College, Vizhinjam, Jose Kurian (XII P), Dhakshina V (XII P), Akshay Antony (XII Q), Ameen Noushad (XI Q), Malavika M R (XII P), Leena Sam (XI Q), Devanand R Nair (XII Q), Aparna Anil (XI P), Sivani S (XII P) were invested as School Head Boy, School Head Girl, General Captain, Vice General Captain, Girl Representatives, Arts Club Secretaries and Magazine Editor respectively. Arjun A (IV S) and Keerthana Nair B (IV B) took charge as Head Boy and Head Girl of the LP Section. House Captains, Vice Captains, Class Prefects and Vice Prefects were also honoured by the Principal, Vice Principal and the Staff Secretary Ms. Mini Satish. Their responsibilities were in the maintenance of utmost discipline in the school and in the pursuit of excellence.
Designed and Developed by:bstsoftwarelabs